Erin Nelson, ACTP

Executive Director

enelson@jessicashouse.org

Linda Stuhmer

CEO EMC Health

lstuhmer@emchealth.org

Nancy Daley

Professional Facilitator

ndaley@jessicashouse.org

Megan Donovan

Program Coordinator

mdonovan@jessicashouse.org

Erica V. Reis

Family Services Coordinator

ereis@jessicashouse.org

Melissa Ahlem

School & Community Outreach Coordinator

mahlem@jessicashouse.org

Brad Quillen

Professional Facilitator

Yvonne Clinkenbeard

Grief Support Coordinator

yclinkenbeard@jessicashouse.org