Erin Nelson, ACTP

Executive Director

enelson@jessicashouse.org

Linda Stuhmer

CEO EMC Health

lstuhmer@emchealth.org

Nancy Daley

Grief Support Facilitator

ndaley@jessicashouse.org

Megan Vaughan, MSCD, MSW

Program Coordinator

mvaughan@jessicashouse.org

Ellie Gonzalez

Outreach, Events & Group Coordinator

egonzalez@jessicashouse.org

Erica V. Reis

Family Services Coordinator

ereis@jessicashouse.org

Melissa Ahlem

School Support & Crisis Team Coordinator mahlem@jessicashouse.org

Brad Quillen

Professional Facilitator

 bquillen@jessicashouse.org

Yvonne Clinkenbeard

Grief Support Coordinator

yclinkenbeard@jessicashouse.org